Connect with us

The Tokusatsu Network

Kamen Rider Alumni Join the Anonymous Noise Live Action Cast


Kamen Rider Alumni Join the Anonymous Noise Live Action Cast

You can support TokuNet for as little as $1 a month and every single pledge goes towards new content to keep us running. Please pledge today! Become a Patron!

anonnoise cast

The live action film Anonymous Noise will star various tokusatsu alumni as cast members.

On Wednesday, January 8, 2017, the official website for the film announced that Kamen Rider alumni Hayato Isomura (Alain/Kamen Rider Necrom of Kamen Rider Ghost) and Erina Mano (Nadeshiko Misaki/Kamen Rider Nadeshiko of the Kamen Rider Fourze movies) will be joining the cast.

Additional cast members include Jun Shison (Right/ToQ1 of Ressha Sentai ToQger), Yosuke Sugino, Ayami Nakajo, and Yuta Koseki.

Anonymous Noise is a manga series written and illustrated by Ryoko Fukuyama. Nino Arisugawa (Ayami Nakajo) is an singer linked by music to her childhood crush Momo Sakaki (Yuta Koseki) and music composer friend Kanade Yuzuriha (Jun Shison). Though they parted ways as children, they reunite as high school students. While Nino and Momo reunite, Kanade is afraid to face her once again. The manga has been been adapted as a drama cd and the anime series will debut in April 2017.

The live action Anonymous Noise film is scheduled to be released on November 2017 in Japan.

Source: Anime News Network, Official Anonymous Noise website 

Translator, designer, and illustrator with a love of Kamen Rider.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Subscribe to TokuNet

Enter your email address to subscribe to the Tokusatsu Network and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Support Us

Please consider supporting us on Patreon so we can continue providing quality tokusatsu news coverage.

Become a Patron!


You can buy us a coffee via Ko-Fi if you would like to help fuel Team TokuNet.


You can support the team for free by clicking on the image below and bookmarking it for the next time you shop on Amazon.

Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial

To Top