Connect with us

The Tokusatsu Network

ToQger Character Songs Shadow Line CD Cover & Tracks Posted


ToQger Character Songs Shadow Line CD Cover & Tracks Posted


The cover for the CD of Ressha Sentai ToQger Character Songs Shadow Line has been posted online.

The CD will feature six tracks that are sung by Shadow Line villains voice actors:

  1. Darkness ~Hero of Darkness~ Baron Nero Character Song (Jun Fukuyama)
  2. Noi Noi Noire – Madame Noir Character Song(Aya Hisakawa)
  3. Black Iron General Schwarz – General Schwarz Character Song(Haruhiko Jō)
  4. And then my prince… – Miss Glitta Character Song(Noriko Hidaka)
  5. Where Darkness Is – Emperor Zed Character Song (Kengo Ohkuchi)
  6. The Coffin Song – Chain Shadow Character Song (Junpei Morita)

The CD will retail for 1,944 yen and released on 27th August.

Source:, &

I've been floating around doing various things in the fandom for the past decade. Now living in Japan, writing news articles and occasionally starring in a show as "Only white guy in the background".



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Subscribe to TokuNet

Enter your email address to subscribe to the Tokusatsu Network and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Support Us

Please consider supporting us on Patreon so we can continue providing quality tokusatsu news coverage.

Become a Patron!


You can buy us a coffee via Ko-Fi if you would like to help fuel Team TokuNet.


You can support the team for free by clicking on the image below and bookmarking it for the next time you shop on Amazon.

Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial

To Top