Connect with us

The Tokusatsu Network

AVEX Announces New Kamen Rider Live CD


AVEX Announces New Kamen Rider Live CD

A new Kamen Rider Live CD has been announced from AVEX.

AVEX has announced the release of a new Kamen Rider Live CD. The CD features live performances from the  “Super Hero Festival” and the anniversary event “Thanksgiving” released by “Hero x Music”! The CD features artists performing live music from a number of Kamen Rider series. This Live CD will allow listeners to experience the music of the “Super Hero Festival” from home or on the go.

Disc 1 Track Listing

1 REAL × EYEZ / J × Takanori Nishikawa

2 Another Daybreak / J × Takanori Nishikawa
3 Over “Quartzer” / Shuta Sueyoshi feat. ISSA
4 proud of you ~ Be The One / PANDORA feat. Beverly / Kamen Rider GIRLS
5 EXCITE / Daichi Miura
6 Wish in the dark / Hiroyuki Takami
7 Believer / Hiroyuki Takami
8 We think, therefore we are / Kishidan
10 JUST LIVE MORE / Gaim no Kaze
11 EXA (Exciting × Attitude) / Kamen Rider GIRLS
12 Ranbu Escalation / Kouta Sakuraba / Kaito Kumon (CV Gaku Sano, Yutaka Kobayashi)
13 Life is SHOW TIME / RIDER CHIPS × Project.R

Disc 2 Track Listing
1 Switch On! / Anna Tsuchiya
2 Saite / Kamen Rider GIRLS
3 Giant Step / Astronauts
4 COSMIC MIND / Astronauts
5 Anything Goes! / Maki Ohguro
6 POWER to TEARER / Eiji Hino & Akira Kushida (CV Shu Watanabe & Akira Kushida)
7 WBX ~ W-Boiled Extreme ~ / Aya Kamiki w TAKUYA

8 cod-E ~E no Angō~ / Mitsuru Matsuoka
9 Journey through the Decade / GACKT
10 Break the Chain / Tourbillon
11 Climax Jump / AAA

Disc 3 Track Listing
1 NEXT LEVEL / Beverly
4 Round ZERO ~ BLADE BRAVE / Nanase Aikawa
6 Justi φ’s / ISSA
7 The people with no name / mCA ・ T
8 Alive A life / Rica Matsumoto
9 Kamen Rider AGITO / Shinichi Ishihara
10 Kamen Rider Kuuga! / Masayuki Tanaka
11 Kamen Rider BLACK RX / Takayuki Miyauchi
12 Amazon Rider Koko ni Ari/ Masato Shimon
13 EAT, KILL ALL / Taro Kobayashi / NoB
14 HERO (Super Hero Festival 2020ver.) / Super Hero Festival 2020

* Some songs are subject to change

The Kamen Rider Live CD is currently expected to release in February 9, 2021.

Source: AVEX

Full-time tokusatsu fan. Hardcore Kamen Rider Dragon Knight enthusiast.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Newest Posts

Subscribe to TokuNet

Enter your email address to subscribe to the Tokusatsu Network and receive notifications of new posts by email.

To Top