Connect with us

The Tokusatsu Network

Kamen Rider Shinobi Album Now Available On iTunes


Kamen Rider Shinobi Album Now Available On iTunes

The soundtrack to Kamen Rider Shinobi is now available via the iTunes store.

The full soundtrack to the Kamen Rider Zi-O spin-off, Rider Time: Kamen Rider Shinobi is now available through the iTunes store. The album is distributed by Avex Entertainment and consists of 34 songs from the 2019 miniseries.

1. Opening

2. Izanagi (Op. ver. Instrumental)

3. Kyodaino Tatakai 1

4. Kyodaino Tatakai 2

5. Tsujo 1

6. Tsujo 2

7. Tsujo 3 Yowai Rentaro

8. Tsujo 4

9. Irohano Theme

10. Irohatonokaiso

11. Gamano Shisho 1

12. Gamano Shisho 2

13. Rentarono Chikai

14. Icchi Tojo

15. Fuon 1

16. Fuon 2

17. Fuon 3

18. Hattarino Theme

19. Shinobino Theme

20. Iroha Shinobi Sesshoku

21. Icchino Kanashimi 1

22. Icchino Kanashimi 2

23. Icchi Kuyashi

24.  Shiren

25. Irohano Tatakai

26. Yamininno Theme

27. Hattarino Kanchigai

28. Yamininno Koi

29. Makeikusa 1

30. Yami Ni Kyusyu Sareta

31. Makeikusa 2

32. Futari Henshin

33. Futari Shori

34. Izanagi

Source: Apple Music

Teacher-in-training. Full-time tokusatsu fan. Hardcore Kamen Rider Dragon Knight enthusiast. Creator of @riderlegacy on Instagram

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Subscribe to TokuNet

Enter your email address to subscribe to the Tokusatsu Network and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Support Us

Please consider supporting us on Patreon so we can continue providing quality tokusatsu news coverage.

Become a Patron!


You can buy us a coffee via Ko-Fi if you would like to help fuel Team TokuNet.


You can support the team for free by clicking on the image below and bookmarking it for the next time you shop on Amazon.

Try Amazon Prime 30-Day Free Trial

To Top