Connect with us

The Tokusatsu Network

Ultraman Trigger YouTube Release And English Logo Revealed

News

Ultraman Trigger YouTube Release And English Logo Revealed

Tsuburaya revealed Ultraman Trigger‘s English logo, as well as information about YouTube episode releases.


In an article on Ultraman Galaxy, Tsuburaya released information about the English logo and YouTube release schedule for the upcoming show Ultraman Trigger.

Following the release model of Ultraman Z, fans can watch the entire series on YouTube after each episode airs in Japan. The first episode will premiere on Ultraman Official on July 10 at 9:30 AM JST, which is Friday, July 9 at 8:30 PM EDT and 5:30 PM PDT. Each episode will be posted in Japanese with English subtitles, and will only be available for two weeks.

Tsuburaya also released the English logo for Ultraman Trigger.

Source: Ultraman Galaxy


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Categories

Newest Posts

Subscribe to TokuNet

Enter your email address to subscribe to the Tokusatsu Network and receive notifications of new posts by email.

To Top